Organizing a shop/work area
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 20, 2014, 07:30:10 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
1572149 Posts in 184481 Topics by 41992 Members
Latest Member: Dockrat
* Home Help Search Calendar Login Register
Taxidermy.Net Forum  |  Taxidermy Discussion Categories  |  Skulls and Skeletons  |  Topic: Organizing a shop/work area « previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Organizing a shop/work area  (Read 2567 times)
ReporterSr
Platinum Member

If you think education is expensive, try ignorance

« on: August 01, 2008, 11:46:44 AM »

Everyone,

I'm new to working with skulls, fleshed and not, and at this point have all  my work in my home office where computer, printer, desks, office supplies, etc., compete with chemicals, tools, and bones. I'm thinking about setting up a shop in my basement where there is a work bench and wash sink.

I'm interested in all your ideas including photos of your work areas. How go you organize everything? I know many of you are proud of your work and your shops, Before I set anything up permanently (and deal with my other half) I'd like to see how you are tackling what isn't an easy undertaking.

Again, thanks in advance for your help. You are a great bunch.

If you think education is expensive, try ignorance.
Northern Skulls
Silver Member

« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2008, 10:41:12 PM »