What's the Problem?

Submitted by Jay on 12/6/01. ( ) 216.127.194.119

I just started reading the forums, and as a beginner I don't mind reading different answers and opinions about the same questions. Some people obviously enjoy intereacting with others that have the same interests, and helping when they can. Then I see the other group who seem to enjoy complaining about every little thing. Check the Archives. My opinion is-If you can't help the people then don't say anything at all. If your life revolves around complaining, maybe you better look into getting a new one. I want to thank all of you knid hearted people that are here for the right reason-helping others. Maybe all you know it all profesionals should get your own section where there will be no mistakes.

Return to Beginners Taxidermy Category Menu

Complaining? :(

This response submitted by Big Al on 12/6/01. ( ) 216.153.130.81

It helps people more if they "search the archives"!

End of story!
You are the weakest link!
Good Bye!

attitude

This response submitted by jen on 12/6/01. ( ) 152.163.188.39

yeppers this is the beggining section and with a little help one can go blurry eyed reading threw the history of this net , is great
so cheers to the good peoples that help the newbies
esp to the ones that help with the key word needed in reference to a subject someone is trying to look up

Jay read the Archives this has been neat to death.

This response submitted by John C on 12/6/01. ( ) 208.44.115.161

And you speak about people complaining!

How about you doing some research yourself.

Without research where would todays best taxidermist be? Without research where would we be today as a race of mammals?

Why do research? If I give you a fish I have feed you for today, but if I teach you to fish, I have feed you for a lifetime.

give me a fish?

This response submitted by help me on 12/6/01. ( ) 63.74.160.104