ANYONE GOING TO PA CONVENTION?

Submitted by Alan Mason on 03/03/2004 at 16:12. ( ) 63.157.140.105

I'm pretty new to taxidermy and this forum, only posting here a few times but I eagerly veiw the recent posts each day trying to learn as much as I can and I use the "Search" button frequently. I appreciate all the help I've received from those willing to share their advice to everyone using this forum. I'm planning on attending the Pa convention Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, and was wondering who on this forum I might run into at the convention. Would be nice to put a face with some of the names and personally thank some of the people that I've learned things from by viewing their posts here.
Alan

Return to The Taxidermy Industry Category Menu

Never been to one yet

This response submitted by Old Man on 03/03/2004 at 16:20. ( ) 63.241.157.113

I am no expert but I would like to attend. Where and when?

God Bless

I'll be there - stop by!

This response submitted by Bruce Rittel on 03/03/2004 at 16:27. ( rittel@mindspring.com ) 207.69.139.146

Stop by my Booth at the show and say hello! Rittels Tanning Supplies plans to be there! It's an excellent show!

It's being held 3/11 to 3/14 in Altoona PA at the Blair County Convention Center.

I'll be there

This response submitted by Derek Bowser (Croc) on 03/03/2004 at 20:02. ( nottiltheygetridofthe#@$hole ) 69.40.132.250

Alan, i'll be ther thursday morning and staying all 3 days, entering my first comp, I'll be the ugly guy with the black leather "aussie" hat on, look me up. hope to see you there, Derek

Ill Be There!

This response submitted by Mike Rohanna on 03/04/2004 at 01:33. ( rohanna@alltel.net ) 67.140.2.144

Ill be there all 3 days as well. Hope to see you guys. Good luck with your mounts!

Ditto

This response submitted by Frank E Kotula on 03/04/2004 at 05:02. ( basswtrout@aol.com ) 172.162.93.123

I'll also be there.

Note to all competitors