1. Welcome to Taxidermy.net, Guest!
    We have put together a brief tutorial to help you with the site, click here to access it.

South Carolina, North Carolina, Georgia Taxidermy Lessons

Discussion in 'Training' started by 2006geddings, Mar 14, 2011.

1. I am looking for someone in the South Carolina, North Carolina or Georgia areas intrested in or already has taxidermy classes you can enroll in! I'm intrested in White tail deer, fish, birds, small mammal taxidermy lessons. I have been studying for 2 years and have already done some deer and small mammals. Looking for professional instruction now! I would like to one day be able to enter competitions.

2. I offer one on one whitetail classes in North Carolina. My next class will start in June. If you are interested give me a call at 336-591-4828.
    Thanks Keith

3. James Parrish

James Parrish Tundra Swan...Its What's For Dinner!

I offer one on one waterfowl training in the Raleigh, NC area. I offer a 1 day observation class or you can come for 2+ days and do hands on. Call 919-524-8291 for more info.

PS. If I wanted to take a deer class, I cannot think of anyone I'd rather have as a teacher than Keith.

4. Bill Yox

Bill Yox Well-Known Member

I think both of you guys should post posts that outline what each of you offer, so guys know. I didnt know either of you were offering this. Thats great to hear. Tell these folks more!

5. James Parrish

James Parrish Tundra Swan...Its What's For Dinner!