1. Welcome to Taxidermy.net, Guest!
    We have put together a brief tutorial to help you with the site, click here to access it.

What is everyone working on !!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Deer and Gameheads' started by VS1, Apr 19, 2007.

1. VS1

VS1 New Member

There is getting to be a lot of pages on the other post so I thought I would start up a new one, I really enjoy looking at what every one else is doing I'm pretty new to taxidermy and this forum. I don't have anything to post now but hopefully I will soon. (and figure out how to post photos). Thanks a lot to everyone for all the helpful info thus far, and post some cool pictures ;) ;) ;) ;)

2. Nina Lukaszewicz

Nina Lukaszewicz Outdoor Dreams Taxidermy

I'm going down into the shop to work on some more drawings and a deer foot gunrack, and maybe some more wood burnings. yep I'm a multitasker lol

3. MONSTER140

MONSTER140 New Member

ohio
    VS1 here is a Ohio Beast that I just finished up yesterday, my photographer wife is out of town and I'm delivering him tomorrow so I had to wing the pictures. (Not the best)!

4. MONSTER140

MONSTER140 New Member

ohio
    here is another

5. Jamie E

Jamie E Member

Monster1, Thats a beautful mount! Great job on deer and habitat! What did that ''beast'' score ?

6. Nice mount, that is one of my favorite poses.

7. jamredskins

jamredskins New Member

WOW monster140 Beautiful Mount that is awesome!

8. A little fun !

9. MONSTER140

MONSTER140 New Member

ohio
    I like the coon mount Tim, thanks for the complements wish my wife could have taken the pictures.

10. Nina Lukaszewicz

Monster that is an awesome lifesize!!

11. RAS

RAS Member

AL
    Great Monster140; I love the base, very natural for that part of the country.

keep up the good work.

12. Big Bucks

Big Bucks New Member

That is a nice deer it looka awesome in the cornfield and the coon looks pretty cool too. Colton

13. Todd K

Todd K New Member