1. Welcome to Taxidermy.net, Guest!
    We have put together a brief tutorial to help you with the site, click here to access it.

PIEBALD whitetail newborn fawn for sale

Discussion in 'For Sale' started by wvdeerguy, May 30, 2012.

1. wvdeerguy

wvdeerguy New Member

This is a newborn whitetail piebald fawn. She died at birth from delivery complications. She was immediately frozen after death and will remain that way until shipped.

This is the most beautiful piebald fawn I have ever seen. Ones like these come become available very often. She is symmetrical on both sides with the splotching and dusting of color. There are NO holes, cuts, scratches or fur missing. She is in perfect condition.

I am a licensed whitetail deer farmer in West Virginia. With the purchase of this fawn, all ownership paperwork will be sent with it. Licensing and transfer paperwork through the WV DNR will give all authorization to own this fawn.

If you have any questions, please feel free to call 304-288-4090

I am asking $500, but will entertain any reasonable offer.

Attached Files:

2. Stunning animal.. I've never seen a piebald like this.

best of luck selling her, dear.​

3. Nightweaver

Nightweaver Member

Hmmm. Is it lifesizable? I know it's in perfect shape but I heard sometimes if an animal is too young or frail the leather win't hold during mounting.

She sure is an unique piebald. Almost half and half, most pies I see look really splotchy like a paint horse.

4. Hyacinth

Hyacinth Fur collector

How pretty. Good luck!

5. lizardguts

lizardguts skull collector

I'd like to know this as well, or would freezedrying be the only option?

6. Grihm

Grihm New Member

I'm interested to know who buys it, I really want to see it mounted up. That's the most gorgeous piebald deer I've ever seen, sad she didn't make it.

7. EbonFeline

EbonFeline New Member

Exquisite animal... Would love to see pictures when she's mounted up.

8. wvdeerguy

wvdeerguy New Member