1. Welcome to Taxidermy.net, Guest!
    We have put together a brief tutorial to help you with the site, click here to access it.

Michael P.

Discussion in 'Deer and Gameheads' started by jasonscustom taxidermy, Nov 4, 2013.

1. Man you are one damn good friend, and great spokesman for taxidermists.Had some dipshits comment on my post on another internet site jelous of the kid thats getting work they arent or just being azzhats. I took pictures of a big bodied deer for my friends to see. Mind you i have hundreds of customers on it. Well i put the tape around the outside of the bucks neck at the atlas just to show the overall size of it and some dipshits started makeing comments like that is not the right way to measure it. Ya no chit. I know how to measure a deer cape for a form azzhats been doin it since I was 12 YEARS OLD!!!!! Anyway thanks Michael.

2. George

George The older I get, the better I was.

Hmmm. You mean I've been doing it wrong for 55 years?????

3. Paul B

Paul B Active Member

What are these azzhats and dipsticks in Okiehoma

4. Oh George you are as arrogant as any taxidermist I have ever meet, but with great knowledge comes great difficulty to deal with. You have spilled knowledge unto us when all we asked for was a drop because you have alot of wisdom. I know how and do deal with you. Its easy a thank you at the end of your lectures is all that is needed.
    The azzhats and dipsticks im referring to are not from Oklahoma but other states. George you are one of only a few reasons why I am still a member to this site. Straight forward truth is all you speak.

5. George

Damn. I mus ain't smart enough to know if I been complimented or insulted.

6. ;) BOTH and deal with it!!!!!

7. michael p.

michael p. Getting better with age :)

He loves you George.