1. Welcome to Taxidermy.net, Guest!
    We have put together a brief tutorial to help you with the site, click here to access it.

Anything to help beginner college student

Discussion in 'Wanted' started by tylerflip, Jan 31, 2015.

1. tylerflip

tylerflip New Member

I am new to taxidermy, doing a few full size mounts on smaller mammals, euro mounts, and a few rugs. With me being in college at this time it is hard for me to get out hunting to obtain these creatures to mount. I am looking for anything that someone is willing to help out a new taxidermist with for little to no cost.(i have no problem paying reasonable shipping costs) I have only done mammals and am looking to eventually get into fish and birds. I am located in central PA at school and Orange County NY is where home is. If i could meet up with someone to save on shipping costs that would be even better. A PM on here would be the best way to get in touch with me. Thank you in advance!

Tyler