1. Welcome to Taxidermy.net, Guest!
    We have put together a brief tutorial to help you with the site, click here to access it.

A big announcement and a Big thank you from Rick Krane

Discussion in 'Fish Taxidermy' started by Rick Krane, Jan 10, 2018.

1. Rick Krane

Rick Krane Fish Taxidermist/ Judge/ Sculptor/ Instructor

I want to take this time to say thank you for letting me live out a dream I have had for so long! I’m so excited to share with the latest improvement and a personal dream of mine to share with the Fishhead community! I have worked hard at giving as many folks the opportunity to have fun learning fish taxidermy with contest or give away and even choosing someone to come and spend a week with us as a thank you to the community that has given me so much!

So, it is with great gratitude I say thank you for supporting the work I have done for so long and allowing me the chance to share this new way to share fish work with you!

As an instructor, my goal is to share with you a fun and convince for you to learn while having fun and can have it immediately!

I’m personally proud to announce the long-awaited launch of our Streaming Videos!

You can now rent or own a digital copy of your favorite Anglers Artistry Instructional titles! You can watch your own one on one painting workshop just about anywhere!

STREAM YOUR Anglers Artistry INSTRUCTIONAL VIDEO TODAY AT - http://streaming.anglersartistry.com

Grab your mobile device or laptop at home, in the truck, or just about anywhere you want to watch the fun and cutting edge instructional Anglers Artistry DVDs!
    No longer do you have to wait for your post office to deliver your DVD, you can have it right now! Watch 1 or watch them all as a rental or a digital purchase.