1. Welcome to Taxidermy.net, Guest!
    We have put together a brief tutorial to help you with the site, click here to access it.

Nta award of excellence

Discussion in 'The Taxidermy Industry' started by bulletbob, Aug 9, 2018 at 5:41 PM.

  1. bulletbob

    bulletbob Member

    I read where there were 9 new winners does anyone know who they were?
  2. Sprigman

    Sprigman Member

    They should all be listed in the award winners pictures in Ken’s Corner I would think.

  3. NTA

    NTA National Taxidermists Association

    When that was posted there was actually a miscount. Brian Hendricks had already won his but it wasn't sent to him yet so his name was included in the count of 9. There were 8 NEW winners this year and they are listed below.

    This years new winners are;
    Brett Wingfield
    Jonathon Wright
    Timothy Gorenchan
    Sam Cahoy
    Tyler Erickson
    Scott Roscoe
    Darin Brincks
    Kent Reedy
  4. bulletbob

    bulletbob Member

    Thank you and congratulations to all!