1. Welcome to Taxidermy.net, Guest!
    We have put together a brief tutorial to help you with the site, click here to access it.

NTA award of excellence

Discussion in 'The Taxidermy Industry' started by bulletbob, Aug 9, 2018.

  1. bulletbob

    bulletbob Member

    I read where there were 9 new winners does anyone know who they were?
  2. Sprigman

    Sprigman Member

    They should all be listed in the award winners pictures in Ken’s Corner I would think.

  3. NTA

    NTA National Taxidermists Association

    When that was posted there was actually a miscount. Brian Hendricks had already won his but it wasn't sent to him yet so his name was included in the count of 9. There were 8 NEW winners this year and they are listed below.

    This years new winners are;
    Brett Wingfield
    Jonathon Wright
    Timothy Gorenchan
    Sam Cahoy
    Tyler Erickson
    Scott Roscoe
    Darin Brincks
    Kent Reedy
  4. bulletbob

    bulletbob Member

    Thank you and congratulations to all!