1. Welcome to Taxidermy.net, Guest!
    We have put together a brief tutorial to help you with the site, click here to access it.

ANGLERS ARTISTRY Workshops 2008

Discussion in 'Training' started by Rick Krane, Nov 7, 2007.

1. Rick Krane

Rick Krane Fish Taxidermist/ Judge/ Sculptor/ Instructor

2008 Workshops

Anglers Artistry is now booking the 2008 one on one workshops! Join the family of Anglers Artistry taxidermists who share in the same enthusiasm and passion for Fish Taxidermy as you. One on one workshops is what I do and you will have the comfort and time to learn the most advanced fish techniques in the industry today. Industry setting cutting edge innovation and nearly 2 decades of teaching practice has helped produce State, National and World championships for some past Anglers Artistry family members along with having a great enjoyment and satisfaction for your own work! From the complete beginner to the most advanced competitive taxidermist Anglers Artistry will make a custom workshop to meet your needs and help you achieve your goals!

Every workshop is designed to provide you a stress free fun atmosphere while learning how to achieve the highest quality fish techniques. Each and every member of the Anglers Artistry family is just that a part of a big family! Many past members have taken full opportunity of making friends across the country with other Anglers members. I mention this, as this over the years has become a true part of the post workshop experience. Sharing information, fish and friendship along with networking for great outdoor adventures make this aspect of Anglers Artistry notable!

Here are some of the custom one on one options for the 2008 workshop services :
    • 1-30 day workshop custom classes
    • Skin mounts real and custom parts open gills workshops
    • Reproduction workshops
    • Painting workshops
    • Anatomy and custom carving pedestal mount workshops
    • Casting and mold making workshops