1. Welcome to Taxidermy.net, Guest!
    We have put together a brief tutorial to help you with the site, click here to access it.

website

Discussion in 'Deer and Gameheads' started by lonewolf1330, Apr 21, 2008.

1. lonewolf1330

lonewolf1330 Member

TN
    my wife started me a website check it out and let me know what you think if i sould change anything www.lonewolftaxidermytn.com

2. bzb_1

bzb_1 Member

I think it looks very good. Very professional and easy to navigate. I'm no expert. Wouldnt change a thing.

3. oldterryr

oldterryr Terry's in Heaven with no worries at all.

kind o f generic but not bad

4. tod

tod Member

fla
    I think it looks fine tell your wife she did a great job. I hope it brings you lots of business. i have been thinking about doing the samething to attract more work. good luck.

5. nibjones

nibjones Join your States Taxidermy Assoc.

In the opening, I would change "he can" to "possible". It sounds like you are limiting yourself, to me.

6. Becky P

Becky P One must believe the glass is half full.

I didn't read all of it, but it looks nice. Just one thing. The photographs on the side of a few pages, are they yours?

7. I would edit the opening paragraph like this:

Owned and operated by
    Kyle Patin, he is a devoted
    outdoorsman. Kyle and is very
    passionate about
    producing the a highest
    quality taxidermy mounts
    he can. He is dedicated to
    fulfilling his costumer's customer's
    expectations of preserving
    their trophy and the
    memories from that great
    hunting experience. So
    Please enjoy yourself as
    you explore our website

JMO, you can do whatever you want with it, I just thought that the diction was a little confusing. Otherwise, really nice site!

EDIT: Thanks, I missed that correction.

8. Todd B

Todd B Active Member

You might take Monkey Mans advice except spell "customer" correctly.

Todd B

9. jakemcmillin

jakemcmillin New Member

You'r wife she did a great job.